WEAC members named Educators of Promise

Several WEAC members are among those named Wisconsin Educators of Promise. These educators were selected for their tremendous potential to be educational leaders, and who are open to challenging themselves as learners and leaders in a collaborative and dynamic learning environment. Educators of Promise leverage their educator voice and leadership skills to positively affect Wisconsin schools and students. Find out more about the program here.

WEAC members named 2020 Educators of Promise (Alphabetical, by District): 

Susanna Schlosstein, Arcadia  School District 

Jessica Mueller, Baraboo  School District 

Ellyn Schneider, Barron  School District 

Amy Beckendorf, Barron  School District 

Lauren Gurholt, Delavan-Darien School District 

Mary Ellen Kanthack, Genoa City School District 

Randall Ketola, Glenwood City School District 

Gerilynn Rohrer, Lake Mills School District 

Zachary Tillman, Milwaukee School District 

Jessica Howe, Portage School District 

Jennifer Binneboese, Racine School District 

Anna Paradowski, St Francis School District 

Sarahi Monterrey, Waukesha School District 

Shelby Vogg, Waukesha School District 

Timothy Strang, Shullsburg School District 

Oakley Moser, Tomah School District 

Paul Orgas, West Allis-West Milwaukee School District 

Nick Bee, Whitewater School District 

Maddy Blain, Whitewater School District 

Diana Callope, Whitewater School District 

Nicole Crosby, Winter School District 

Kim Pencil, Wrightstown School District