Sign Up for Our Leadership Academy July 26-28

WEAC – Region 3

Region 3 Contact

Our office is located at 1136 N. Military Ave., Green Bay, WI 54303.

920-496-2440; 800-472-5582; fax: 920-853-4598; email: Region3@weac.org

As of September 1, 2014, Region 3 is the result of a reorganization of WEAC, combining locals from Bay Lakes United Educators UniServ, Kettle Moraine UniServ Council, WEAC-Fox Valley UniServ, and several locals from Northern Tier UniServ and Cedar Lakes UniServ Council.

Region 3 members are supported by an Executive Board:

Nathan Ugoretz (Port Washington-Saukville EA), President –emailnathanluke@gmail.com

Jackie Baumann (Pulaski EA), Vice President – jr3abaumann@gmail.com

Chris Heller (Appleton EA), Treasurer – cheller8848@att.net

Sarah Weyenberg (Manitowoc EA), Secretary – sarahweyenberg16@gmail.com

VACANT, ESP At-large – timandpambrick@comcast.net

Karla Rastall (Marinette EA),  Zone A Rep – karlarastall@gmail.com

Natalie Buhl (De Pere ESP), Zone B Rep – nataliecbuhl@gmail.com

Melissa Anderson (New London Education Association), Zone C Rep –  melanderson3298@gmail.com

Jamie Lynn Teska (Southern Door EA), Zone D (North) Rep – jlp.teska@gmail.com

Aaron Juhl (Chilton EA), Zone D (South) – chiltoncea.pres@gmail.com

Rebecca Letter (Sheboygan EA), Zone E Rep – rebecca.letter@att.net

Gary Brilowski (FVTC-ESPA), Zone F Rep – brilo68@yahoo.com

Region 3 employs five staff to assist membership:

Dave Campshure, UniServ Director – campshured@weac.org

Erin Karsten, UniServ Director – karstene@weac.org

Kristin Lytie, UniServ Director – lytiek@weac.org

Debbie Armitage, Staff Assistant – armitaged@weac.org

Sue Clauss, Staff Assistant – clausss@weac.org

Contact Us:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.