Dismiss
Sign Up for Our Professional Development Institute Nov. 5-7

WEAC – Region 3

Region 3 Contact

Our office is located at 1136 N. Military Ave., Green Bay, WI 54303.

920-496-2440; 800-472-5582; fax: 920-853-4598; email: Region3@weac.org

As of September 1, 2014, Region 3 is the result of a reorganization of WEAC, combining locals from Bay Lakes United Educators UniServ, Kettle Moraine UniServ Council, WEAC-Fox Valley UniServ, and several locals from Northern Tier UniServ and Cedar Lakes UniServ Council.

 

Region 3 members are supported by an Executive Board

President:  Nathan Ugoretz (Port Washington-Saukville EA) –emailnathanluke@gmail.com

Vice President:  Jackie Baumann (Pulaski EA) – jr3abaumann@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Chris Heller (Appleton EA) – cheller8848@att.net

Secretary:  Sarah Weyenberg (Manitowoc EA) – sarahweyenberg16@gmail.com

ESP At-Large:  VACANT

Zone A Rep:  Karla Rastall (Marinette EA) – karlarastall@gmail.com

Zone B Rep:  Natalie Buhl (West De Pere EA) – nataliecbuhl@gmail.com

Zone C Rep:  Melissa Anderson (New London EA) –  melanderson3298@gmail.com

Zone D (North) Rep:  Jamie Lynn Teska (Southern Door EA) – jlp.teska@gmail.com

Zone D (South) Rep:  Aaron Juhl (Chilton EA) – chiltoncea.pres@gmail.com

Zone E Rep:  Rebecca Letter (Sheboygan EA) – rebecca.letter@att.net

Zone F Rep:  Gary Brilowski (FVTC-ESPA) – brilo68@yahoo.com

Region 3 employs five staff to assist membership:

Dave Campshure, UniServ Director – campshured@weac.org

Erin Karsten, UniServ Director – karstene@weac.org

Kristin Lytie, UniServ Director – lytiek@weac.org

Debbie Armitage, Staff Assistant – armitaged@weac.org

Sue Clauss, Staff Assistant – clausss@weac.org

Contact Us:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.