Dismiss
Register now for WEAC Days of Action!

WEAC – Region 6

Region 6 Contact

Phone Number:

800-397-2287

Address:

33 Nob Hill Road, Madison

Staff:

PROFESSIONAL EMAIL PHONE CELL NUMBER
Dustin Beilke beilked@weac.org 800-397-2287 x461 608-886-5490
Mendy Dorris dorrism@weac.org 800-397-2287 x465 608-213-9786
Kim Noyce noycek@weac.org 800-397-2287 x442 608-279-3543
John Wedge wedgej@weac.org 800-397-2287 x460 920-287-1503

 

ASSOCIATE EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Margo Schmidt schmidtm@weac.org 800-397-2287 x463
Rachel Schendel schendelr@weac.org 800-397-2287 x441
Barb Simpson simpsonb@weac.org 800-397-2287 x464

Contact Us:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.