Dismiss
Sign Up for Our Professional Development Institute Nov. 5-7

WEAC – Region 7

Contact Us

Brookfield Office
13805 W. Burleigh Road, Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 789-6000
Region7@weac.org
MAP IT

Region 7 Staff Members
Sally Stoflet, Staff Assistant
stoflets@weac.org
(262) 901-1101 cell
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm

Steve Cupery, Executive Director
CuperyS@weac.org
(262) 901-1116 wk
(262) 853-5142

Ted Kraig, Executive Director
kraigt@weac.org
(262) 751-2863 cell

Beth Ludeman, Executive Director
ludemanb@weac.org
(262) 901-1108 wk
(414) 640-9310 cell

Miguel Salas, Executive Director
salasm@weac.org
(262) 901-1114