WEAC – Region 7

Who We Are

PLEASE MAKE NOTE: Due to the ongoing pandemic, the Region 7 Office is open by Appointment Only. Please call ahead to 262-789-6000.

Region 7 covers the Southeastern corner of Wisconsin, South to Walworth and western Kenosha Counties; West to Dodge and Jefferson Counties; North to Washington and Ozaukee Counties; and East to Lake Michigan.

Region 7 Governance Structure

Region 7 Executive Board

Local Affiliate Leaders