June 17, 2021

WEAC-Retired state delegates to the 2021 NEA RA

The following are the WEAC-Retired state delegates to the 2021 NEA RA. Their emails are included to contact any of them directly, along with the NEA PAC Fundraising Page for those delegates who have set up accounts to easily support their efforts.

  1. Mary Bell — email: rapidsbell@gmail.com — https://secure.everyaction.com/P2P/iPNVWaW_hU-OvJosQBEPRQ2/fwk27rmGEeunrQBQ8je2Cg2
  2. Ginny Bosse — email: gbosse@live.com — https://secure.everyaction.com/P2P/iPNVWaW_hU-OvJosQBEPRQ2/ssG78gwuEeuW9QAVXQOv_A2
  3. Britt Hall — email: Britt-hall@sbcglobal.net — https://secure.everyaction.com/P2P/iPNVWaW_hU-OvJosQBEPRQ2/sqxwjbmiEeunrQBQ8je2Cg2
  4. Robert Henning — email: rhenning4065@gmail.com
  5. Mary Jarvis — email: mejar@aol.com
  6. Carol Krogmann — email: ckrogmann@wi.rr.com — https://secure.everyaction.com/P2P/iPNVWaW_hUO
  7. Mike Lipp — email: lippfamily@charter.net
  8. Marlene Ott — email: solidarity.ott@gmail.com — https://secure.everyaction.com/P2P/iPNVWaW_hU-OvJosQBEPRQ2/5Z1Oxb17EeunrQBQ8mRvAw2
  9. Glenn Schmidt — email: Glennn999@gmail.com — https://secure.everyaction.com/P2P/iPNVWaW_hU-OvJosQBEPRQ2/wCQ3o7xIEeunrQBQ8mRvAw2
  10. Pat Schmidt — email: Schmidtpax@gmail.com — https://secure.everyaction.com/P2P/iPNVWaW_hU-OvJosQBEPRQ2/MfgXXLdJEeunrQBQ8nG12A2
  11. William “Bill” Stuessel — email: wstuessel@yahoo.com —  https://secure.everyaction.com/P2P/iPNVWaW_hU-OvJosQBEPRQ2/-6sz2LyYEeunrQBQ8mRvAw2
  12. Diane Slivka — email: diane.slivka@gmail.com https://secure.everyaction.com/P2P/iPNVWaW_hU-OvJosQBEPRQ2/8sz0tKU6EeuFqgBQ8jer7w2
  13. Tom Zigan — email: tomzigan@aol.com —   https://secure.everyaction.com/P2P/iPNVWaW_hU-OvJosQBEPRQ2/OcE-LmFEeunrQBQ8je2Cg2