2016 WEAC Award Winners:

Briana Schwabenbauer,
Tenia Jenkins Activist AwardKim Floeter,
Education Support Professional Award

Donelle Johnson,
Richard J. Lewandowski Award
for Humanitarian Activities

Sue Dishaw-Britz,
Cunningham, Dickinson, Watson Staff Award.

Wisconsin Public Education Network,
Friend of Education Award.

WEAC Awards

Local Award Programs

These programs provide guidelines that your local can adapt to acknowledge members and community.