Wisconsin Technical College System

With 16 colleges and 54 campus locations throughout the state, Wisconsin Technical College System institutions offer relevant, high-value short-term and two-year credentials, customized training and instruction, college credit opportunities for high school students, and transfer opportunities for those interested in pursuing a four-year degree. WEAC membership includes many of the outstanding faculty and support staff in the WTCS system.

Click here for NEA resources on Higher Education Faculty and Staff