Leadership Academy & Equity Ambassador Information

MEAA Executive Council

The Milwaukee Educational Assistants’ Association Council is the key group of elected leaders for the MTEA’s Educational Assistant members. The MEAA Council Members are:

Crystal Ealy, President

Michelle Mackey, Vice President

Mike Glabere, Treasurer

Adrienne Hicks, Special Education Rep.

Hector Lopez, Jr., Elementary Rep.

Kameelah Muhammad, At-Large Rep.

Sandra Sims, At-Large Rep.