Sign Up for Our Professional Development Institute Nov. 5-7

MSTA Executive Council

The Milwaukee Substitute Teachers’ Association Executive Council is the key group of elected leaders for the MTEA’s Substitute Teacher members. The MSTA Council Members are:

Delores Jones, Vice President

Glenda Oatis McMiller, Secretary

John Thielmann, Treasurer

Donald Sager, Council Rep.

Maria Lourdes De La Cruz, Council Rep.

Karen Kane, Council Rep.

Alex Brower, Past President